Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 14 Dec 2017
Version 8.0.3
Kementerian Utiliti Sarawak
 

 
Minister of Utilities Office

NameContact
YB Dato Sri Dr. Stephen Rundi Anak Utom
Menteri Utiliti
stephenru@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111
082-551112
Thadeus Ling Anak Bartholomew Allu
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
thadeulb@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8003
082-551112
Stephen Anak Ruin
Setiausaha Sulit
stepher1@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8004
082-551112
Siti Nurshamsiah Binti Matosen
Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat
sitinm2@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8801
082-551112
Hajuna Anak Juken
Setiausaha Pejabat
hajunaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8002
082-551112
Farezal bin Ismail
Pembantu Am Rendah
farezali@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8010
082-551112
Wasely Anak Mangu
Pengawal Keselamatan
waselym@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8010
082-551112
Rosman Bin Eman
Pemandu Kenderaan
rosmane@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8010
082-551112
Pillesia Anak Suting
Pekerja Awam
pillesias@sarawak.gov.my
082-551111 ext. 8010
082-551112

Assistant Minister for Rural Electricity Office

NameContact
YB Dr. Haji Abdul Rahman Bin Haji Junaidi
Menteri Muda Elektrik Luar Bandar
082-551009
082-551019
Leidiana Binti Azahari
Setiausaha Pejabat
leidiana@sarawak.gov.my
082-551009 ext. 8911
082-551019
Mohamad Hasfa Bin Saleh
Setiausaha Sulit
mhs1973@sarawak.gov.my
082-551009 ext. 8917
082-551019
Lasimin Bin Karmin
Pemandu Kenderaan
082-551009 ext. 8914
082-551019
Noridah Binti Drahman
Pekerja Awam
noridahd@sarawak.gov.my
082-551009 ext. 8912
082-551019

Assistant Minister for Water Supply Office

NameContact
Datuk Liwan Lagang
Menteri Muda Bekalan Air
liwanl@sarawaknet.gov.my
082-551109 ext. 8900
082-551119
John Saran
Setiausaha Sulit
johnsaran@sarawak.gov.my
082-551109 ext. 8904
082-551119
Dorina Asort
Setiausaha Pejabat
dorinaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-551109 ext. 8901
082-551119
Anneda Singun
Pembantu Operasi
annendas@sarawak.gov.my
082-551109 ext. 8902
082-551119
Arang Tubon
Pemandu Kenderaan
arangt@sarawak.gov.my
082-551109 ext. 8909
082-551119
Hilda Wigallen Britten
Pekerja Awam
hildaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-551109 ext. 8908
082-551119

Permanent Secretary Office

NameContact
Dato Ir. Alice Jawan
Setiausaha Tetap
082-551101
082-551102
Adriana Wayne
Setiausaha Pejabat
adrianaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-551101 ext. 8013
082-551102
Maria Ak Lunsa
Setiausaha Pejabat
marial1@sarawak.gov.my
082-551101
082-551102
Catheline Anak Ledang
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
cathelinel@sarawak.gov.my
082-551101
082-551102
Badrudin Bin Ahmad
Pemandu Kenderaan
badrudia@sarawak.gov.my
082-551101 ext. 8020
082-551102

Electricity Supply Division

NameContact
Syed Mohamad Fauzi Bin Shahab
Pengarah Bekalan Elektrik
mohamfs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-551009 ext. 8916
082-551019
Jeraee Bin Sarkawi
Pemandu Kenderaan
jeraees@sarawak.gov.my
082-551009 ext. 8915
082-551019

Supply Regulation Unit

NameContact
Chan Seng Yu
Ketua Jurutera Elektrik
chansy1@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8802
082-551108
Happy Fadzilla Binti Ali Punjabi
Jurutera Elektrik Kanan
happfapa@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8801
082-551108
Tan Chee Ming
Jurutera Elektrik Kanan
tancm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8803
082-551108
Louella Octrice Anak Micheal Sinar
Jurutera Elektrik
louellaoms@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8804
082-551108
Mohamad Shukor Bin Hamid
Penolong Jurutera
mohamsh4@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8814
082-551108
Cynthia Anne Anak Jonathan
Penolong Jurutera
cynthianne@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8813
082-551108
Chang Hwang Yang
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
changhy@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8815
082-551108

Rural Power Supply Unit

NameContact
Robert Anak Engkiau
Jurutera Elektrik Kanan
roberte@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8806
082-551108
Marvin Anak Masan
Penolong Jurutera
marvinm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8817
082-551108
Nur Syam Bin Sa
Penolong Jurutera
nurss@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8818
082-551108
Dang Sinaruhani Binti Saie
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
dangss@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8816
082-551108

Management & Administration Division

NameContact
Pele Peter Tinggom
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
pelept@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8800
082-551010

Administration Unit

NameContact
Hajah Halina Binti Haron Abdillah
Pegawai Tadbir
halinaha@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8716
082-551010
Norma Anak Peterin
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
normap@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8727
082-551010
Norbaini Binti Morshidi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
norbainm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8726
082-551010
Jacqueline Jimang Anak Noging
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
jacqjn@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8721
082-551010
Mohammed Razzi Bin Sabdan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
mohammrs@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8729
082-551010
Duria Anak Sudin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
durias@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 118
082-259843
Castelo Anak Kanpin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
castelok@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8728
082-551010
Magdelina Anak Bliss
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
magdelina1@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8725
082-551010
Masila Anak Jripin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
masilazico@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000
082-551010
Ademan Bin Husaini
Pembantu Operasi
ademanh@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8724
082-551010
Abdul Baki Bin Razali
Pembantu Operasi
abdulb@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258
082-259843
Abdul Wahab Bin Othman
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
wahabo@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000
082-551010
Benny Bernadict Yeo Wui Gui
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
bennybywf@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8730
082-551010
Nas binti Jaini
Pembantu Awam
nasj@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258
082-259843
Sarinah binti Mohamad
Pembantu Awam
sarinahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8735
082-551010
Clipton Gayle Robert Abel
Pemandu Kenderaan
082-551000
082-551010

Human Resource Unit

NameContact
Moraini Binti Zaini
Pegawai Tadbir
morainiz@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8019
082-551010
Henerry Anak Kran
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan
henerryk@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8732
082-551010
Catherine Anak Serang
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
cathers1@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8731
082-551010
Rahil Binti Amran
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
rahila@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8733
082-551010

Finance unit

NameContact
Hajah Halina Binti Haron Abdillah
Pegawai Tadbir
halinaha@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8716
082-551010
Siti Suraya Awih
Pembantu Akauntan
sitisa@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8739
082-551010
Bossly Bin Jemali
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
bosslyj@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8740
082-551010
Preccylia Patrik Iga
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
preccypi@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8741
082-551010
Jeanie Tay
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
jeaniet@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 117
082-259843
Ronica Anak Gabriel
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
ronicag257@sarawak.gov.my
082-551000 ext. 8736
082-551010

Utilities Division

NameContact
Cho Kwong Ming
Pengarah Utiliti
ckm@sarawak.gov.my
082-51007
082-551107
Sim Siew Ming
Setiausaha Pejabat
simsmsmk@sarawak.gov.my
082-551007 ext. 8704
082-551107
Zaini Bin Ramli
Jurutera Elektrik
zainir@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8805
082-551108
Ar Noorol Selasiah Binti Hamzah
Jurutera Elektrik
arnoorolsm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8821
082-551108
Wan Madehi Bin Wan Iskandar
Pegawai Tadbir
wanmwi@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext.8822
082-551108

Socio-Economy Unit

NameContact
Surayah Binti Morshidi
Pegawai Tadbir
surayahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8820
082-551108
Betty Anak Nyaingki
Pegawai Tadbir
bettyn@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8819
082-551108
Nurulizati Binti Johor
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
nurulizj@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8807
082-551108
Farriez Bin Dairi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
fairied@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8811
082-551108
Hajiman Bin Madli
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
hajimanm@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8810
082-551108
Noor Azimah Othman
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
azi2509@sarawak.gov.my
082-551008 ext. 8809
082-551108

Water Supply Unit

NameContact
Wan Zubir Bin Wan Kassim
Jurutera Awam
wanzwk@sarawak.gov.my
082-551007 ext. 8701
082-551107
Tuanku Faizal Bin Tuanku Karim
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
tuankuftk@sarawak.gov.my
082-551007 ext. 8710
082-551107
Tissy Anak Micheal
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
tissym@sarawak.gov.my
082-551007 ext. 8706
082-551107
Muhammad Shukri Bin Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
mshukri93@sarawak.gov.my
082-551007 ext. 8705
082-551107

Electricity Supply Division

NameContact
Liaw Sung Guan
Head of Operation
sgliaw1@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 121 / 416586 [DL]
082-259843

Regulation Unit

NameContact
Douglas Anak Narawi
Jurutera Elektrik Kanan
douglasn@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 116 / 251285 [DL]
082-259843
Indera Anak Asiang
Jurutera Elektrik
inderaas@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 104 / 240899 [DL]
082-259843
Kelvin Yong Hong Chien
Jurutera Elektrik
kelvinyong@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 101 / 235548 [DL]
082-259843
Azlan Bin Saat
Penolong Jurutera
azlans1@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 125 / 258028 [DL]
082-259843
Rasyidah Binti Yassen @ Andek
Penolong Jurutera
rasyidya@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 123 / 235586 [DL]
082-259843
Awang Heriwan Bin Awang Afindi
Penolong Jurutera
aheriwan@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 122 / 256386 [DL]
082-259843
Dayang Syarida Binti Abang Shafie
Penolong Jurutera
dsyarida@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 105 / 242204 [DL]
082-259843
Mohamad Khairul Ridhwan Bin Maidi
Penolong Jurutera
mk.ridhwan@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 109 / 242251 [DL]
082-259843

Enforcement Unit

NameContact
Afka Bin Kamaron
Jurutera Elektrik Kanan
afkak@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 120 / 418585 [DL]
082-259843
Mollie Anak Urai
Jurutera Elektrik
mollieu@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 100 / 234752 [DL]
082-259843
Alvin Anak Tanuk
Penolong Jurutera
alvint@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 111 / 242287 [DL]
082-259843
Ibrahim Bin Wahab
Penolong Jurutera
ibrahim.w@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 106 / 242217 [DL]
082-259843
Safrizan Bin Bor Rahman
Penolong Jurutera
safrizanbr@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 107 / 242231 [DL]
082-259843
Peter Ling Jih Ik
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
clarencb@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 110 / 242279 [DL]
082-259843
Clarence Anak Bungkok
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
clarencb@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 124 / 258020 [DL]
082-259843
Voon Kuat Cheng
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
voonkc@sarawak.gov.my
082-258258 ext 112 / 242297 [DL]
082-259843